## SEDGWICK COUNTY SPECIAL BOARD MEETING JULY 1, 2024

Meeting was called to order by Chairman Howard McCormick with Donald Schneider and Christy Beckman present in office, and Ronald Berges present via phone.

Schneider moved to approve the New Collaborative Grant Program for Local Business, County Business Incentives for Growth (CBIG). Board members will be Connie Loos, Kim Orth, Anna Scott, Tammy Schneider, Patty Carter, Rob McClary and Howard McCormick as the commissioner representative. Berges second, carried. Schnieder abstained from the vote.

Schneider moved to adjourn the meeting. McCormick second, carried.

Howard McCormick, Chairman

Christy M. Beckman, Clerk to the Board