June 25th 2024 Sedgwick County Primary Election Official Results

Welcome to Sedgwick County, Colorado

Sedgwick County covers 549 square miles in the northeastern corner of Colorado. It was established in 1889 and named for Fort Sedgwick. Straddling the South Platte River, the county is bordered by Nebraska’s Deuel and Perkins Counties to the north and east, and by Colorado’s Phillips and Logan Counties to the south and west. Agriculture is the main economic driver of our small but diverse community.