County Directory

Donald Schneider

County Commisioner - District 3 - Chairman

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-2485

Cell: 970-520-0038

Email: commissioners@sedgwickcountygov.net

Mark F Turner

County Commissioner - District 1 - Vice Chairman

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-2485

Cell: 970-580-6234

Email: commissioners@sedgwickcountygov.net

William Howard McCormick

County Commissioner - District 2

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-2485

Cell: 970-580-3015

Email: commissioners@sedgwickcountygov.net

Christy M Beckman

County Clerk & Recorder

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Ph: 970-474-3346

Fx: 970-474-0954

Email: cbeckman@sedgwickcountygov.net

Eva Contreras 

Assessor

315 Cedar St., Suite 200

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-2531

Email: assessor@sedgwickcountygov.net

Wanda K Trennepohl

County Treasurer & Public Trustee

315 Cedar St., Suite 210

Julesburg, CO 80737

Ph: 970-474-3473

Fax 970-474-3507

Email: sctreas@sedgwickcountygov.net

Email: publictrustee@sedgwickcountygov.net

Carlton Britton

Sheriff

315 Cedar St., Suite 320

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

888-344-3355

Email: cbritton@sedgwickcountygov.net

Ronald Cooper

Coroner

315 Cedar St.

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-580-9981

Email: cooperron34@gmail.com

Tasha Harris

Ambulance Director

PO Box 87

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

Email: tharris0407@gmail.com

Cameron Britton

Building Maintenance

315 Cedar St., Suite 130

Julesburg, CO 80737

maintenance@sedgwickcountygov.net

Bridget Britton

Communications Center Director

315 Cedar St., Suite 140

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

Email: bbritton@sedgwickcountygov.net

Kelly Lowery

County Attorney

214 Poplar

Sterling, CO 80751

970-522-2341

Fax 970-522-9034

Email: klowery@awwlawyers.com

Rob Crowder

Emergency Manager

315 Cedar St., Suite 140

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-580-7657

Email: e911@sedgwickcountygov.net

Tracy Kizer

Weed & Pest / Fairgrounds

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3491

Email: tk@pctelcom.coop

Rena Howell

Extension Office

4-H Program Coordinator/Office Administrator

315 Cedar St., Suite 100

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3479

Email: rena.howell@colostate.edu

Paul Brandt

Fair board President

315 Cedar St., Suite 230

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-520-9688

Email: sedgcofb@outlook.com

Tasha Thode

Human Services Director

118 W. 3rd St.

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3397

Email: natasha.thode@state.co.us

Chuck Juhl

Landfill Manager

13901 US Highway 385

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-2557

Email: scroadbridge@gmail.com

Rick Furrow

Road & Bridge Manager

223 S. Cedar St.

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-3576

Cell: 970-520-0262

Email: scroadbridge@gmail.com

Michelle Kirk

Victim's Advocate

315 Cedar St., Suite 320

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

Email: mkirk@sedgwickcountygov.net

Sue Carter

Welcome Center Director

20934 County Rd. 28

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-2054

Email: sue.carter@state.co.us